PTO Committees

President JaneAnn Mann president@hornpto.org
Secretary Wendy Magid secretary@hornpto.org
Treasurer Dawn Miller treasurer@hornpto.org
Treasurer Elect Lisa McCarthy treasurerelect@hornpto.org
Parliamentarian Kathryn Bernal parliamentarian@hornpto.org
Community Relations Joanna Brandt comrelations@hornpto.org
Community Fundraising Micol Rosen and Sapna Krishnan fundraiser@hornpto.org
Principal Vanessa Flores vflores2@houstonisd.org
Teacher Liaison Lauren Wasson lwasson@houstonisd.org
SDMC Jane Ann Mann, Tricia Onufer president@hornpto.org
1st VP Tricia Onufer 1stvp@hornpto.org
Audit Tricia Onufer audit@hornpto.org
Budget Dawn Miller budget@hornpto.org
Communication/Web Page Cadie Hancock webmaster@hornpto.org
Directory Kelli Sarmiento directory@hornpto.org
Horn Notes Cadie Hancock hornnotes@hornpto.org/ webmaster@hornpto.org
Fifth Grade Coordinator Jenny Vestal 5thgrade@hornpto.org
Kinder Playdate Lauren Sorkin, Maya Giske, and Roxzan Zager kinderplay@hornpto.org
Pre-K Playdate Emily Terwelp prekplay@hornpto.org
Membership Starlee Sykes and Al Vickers membership@hornpto.org
Nominating Jane Ann Mann nominating@hornpto.org
2nd VP Jessy Morgenroth 2ndvp@hornpto.org
Cardinal Commitment Campaign (CCC) Krissy Gagliardi and Nancy Swanston ccc@hornpto.org
Gala Rebekah El-Hakam, Mindy Vondenstein, Andrea Freedman and Lauren Blackburn gala@hornpto.org
Carnival Jessica Laviage and Kevin Steinberg carnival@hornpto.org
Boosterthon Jennifer Vaughan and Paula Fernandez boosterthon@hornpto.org
3rd VP Mindy Kaplan 3rdvp@hornpto.org
Campus Beautification Mindy Kaplan beautification@hornpto.org
Dad’s Club Shea Morgenroth dadsclub@hornpto.org
Hospitality Stephanie Hester, Christy Smith, Joy Puzon and Jenny Vestal hospitality@hornpto.org
Room Representative Niketa Parikh roomrep@hornpto.org
PALS Lisa Wong pals@hornpto.org
VIPS Shari Kammerman vips@hornpto.org
Book Fair Ilene Goldfine and Samantha Kennedy bookfair@hornpto.org
School Supplies Kelly Grubbs supplies@hornpto.org
Uniforms Anu Hiremaglur uniforms@hornpto.org
4th VP Ludy Andrade 4thvp@hornpto.org
Horn Helping Hands Sarah Suminksi hhh@hornpto.org
Incentives Monique Manning incentives@hornpto.org
Partners In Education Yasmeen Rehman partners@hornpto.org
Safety Patrol Amy Hardison safetypatrol@hornpto.org
Traffic Management Starlee Sykes and Al Vickers traffic@hornpto.org
Early Bird Market Jenny Dagley market@hornpto.org
Academic Competitions Jennifer Draper- UIL uil@hornpto.org
Birthday Marquee Rachael Tobor birthdays@hornpto.org